Useful links

Supporters and partners of Nuovo Consorzio Marittimo Ogliastra

Home  >  Useful links

Useful links

Supporters and partners of Nuovo Consorzio Marittimo Ogliastra

Some of those links can be useful before and during your vacation in Ogliastra, located in the central-eastern coast of Sardinia. Sardinia, located at the center of western Mediterranean area, now represents an aspired destination for and increasingly numerous tourist type, the smart one!

Tourist portals

• Touristic web portal of the municipality of Baunei – www.turismobaunei.com
• Association Bed&Breakfast Ogliastra – www.bbogliastra.com
• Rental and sell houses in Ogliastra – www.youinsardinia.com
• Real estate agency in Tortolì – www.costaorientale.it
• Consorium three stars in Ogliastra – www.visitogliastra.it
• Photo and info Arbatax / Tortoli – www.arbatax-tortoli.com
• Touristic web portal: hotel, residence, houses, farmhouse and B&B in Sardinia – Sardegne.com
• Touristic web portal of the municipality of Baunei – www.visitbaunei.it

Ospitality

– where to sleep in Baunei and Santa Maria Navarrese

Hotel Agugliastra  –  phone +39.0782.615005  –  web www.hotelagugliastra.it
Hotel Bia Maore  –  phone +39.0782.611033  –  web www.biamaore.it
Hotel Nicoletta –  phone +39.0782.614045  –  web www.hotelnicoletta.info
Hotel Plammas –  phone +39.0782.615130  –  web www.hotelplammas.com
Hotel Santa Maria  –  phone +39.0782.615315  –  web www.albergosantamaria.it
Lanthia resort  –  phone +39.0782.615103  –  web www.lanthiaresort.com
Hotel Nascar  –  phone +39.0782.615314  –  web www.nascarhotel.eu
Ostello Bellavista  –  phone +39.0782.614039  –  web www.ostelloinogliastra.com
Il Rifugio di Golgo  –  phone +39.0782.610599  –  web www.coopgoloritze.com
B&B I Cinque Mori –  phone +39.392.0317358  –  web www.icinquemori.it
B&B ByNos  –  phone +39.349.3554916  –  web www.bynos.it

– where to sleep in Tortolì and Arbatax

Hotel Arbatasar  – phone +39.0782.651800  –  web www.arbatasar.it
Hotel Poseidonia  – phone +39.0782.664068  –  web www.hotelposeidonia.it
Hotel La Bitta  – phone +39.0782.667080  –  web www.hotellabitta.it
Hotel La Perla  – phone +39.0782.667800  –  web www.hotel-laperla.com
Hotel Abba ‘e Murta  – phone +39.345.6263242  –  web www.hotelabbaemurta.it
Hotel La Vecchia Marina – phone +39.0782.667020 – web www.hotellavecchiamarina.com
Hotel Sa Contonera  – phone +39.0782.665021  –  web www.sacontonera.it
Villaggio Saraceno  – phone +39.0782.667318  –  web www.hotelclubsaraceno.com
Camping Telis  – phone +39.0782.667261  –  web www.campingtelis.com
Camping Il Cigno Bianco  – phone +39.0782.624565  –  web  www.cignobianco.it
Camping Orrì  – phone +39.0782.624685  –  web www.campingorri.it
Camping Sos Flores  – phone +39.0782.667485  –  web www.sosflores.net
B&B Le Violette  – phone +39.328.0533084  –  web www.bbleviolette.com
B&B Il Leccio  – phone +39.328.8122267  –  web www.il-leccio-bb.it

– where to sleep in Arzana

Hotel Murru  – phone +39.0782.37665  Web www.hotelmurru.com

– where to sleep in Bari Sardo

Hotel La Torre  – phone +39.0782.28030  –  web www.hotellatorresardegna.com
Hotel Domus de Janas  – phone +39.0782.28081  –  web www.domusdejanas.com
Camping La Pineta  – phone +39.0782.29372  –  web www.campingbungalowlapineta.it
Camping L’Ultima Spiaggia  – phone +39.0782.29363  –  web www.campingultimaspiaggia.it
Case Vacanza You in Sardinia  – phone +39.329.9628596  –  web www.youinsardinia.com

– where to sleep in Cardedu

Hotel Genna e Masoni  – phone +39.0782.24029  –  web www.hotelgennaemasoni.it

– where to sleep in Girasole

Hotel L’Ulivo  – phone +39.0782.668995  –  web www.hotelulivo.it

– where to sleep in Lanusei

Hotel Villa Selene  –  phone +39.0782.42471  –  web www.hotelvillaselene.net
Hotel Marie Claire  –  phone +39.0782.41146  –  web www.hotelmarieclaire.it

– where to sleep in Lotzorai and Tancau

Tancau Village – phone +39.0782.220361 – web www.tancauvillage.com
Hotel Mediterraneo  – phone +39.0782.615380  –  web www.albergomediterraneo.it
Hotel Ogliastra – phone +39.0782.669459 – web www.hotelogliastra.com
Hotel Principessa de Navarra  – phone +39.0782.615200  –  web www.principessadenavarra.com
Hotel Stella del Mare  – phone +39.0782.615370  –  web www.hotelstelladelmare.org
Camping Iscrixedda  – phone +39.0782.669461  –  web www.campingiscrixedda.com
Camping Le Cernie  – phone +39.0782.669472  –  web www.campinglecernie.it
Camping Mare Blu  – phone +39.0782.6150412  –  web www.mareblucamping.it

– where to sleep in Ulassai

Hotel Su Marmuri  – phone +39.0782.79003  –  web www.hotelsumarmuri.com

Book online

With the fleet of Nuovo Consorzio Marittimo Ogliastra we will take you with our motor ships to explore 40 km of the wild coast of Baunei, leaving from the port of Arbatax or from the touristic port of Santa Maria Navarrese.

wink Get your ticket online and save 10% off!
wink You don’t need to print it and you can skip the line!

Logo Club di Prodotto Costa di Baunei
The environmental contribution
An environmental contribution of € 1.00 is asked by the Association "Costa di Baunei"; its destination is to improve quality of services the association intend to offer, such as assistance on the beaches, more and more safe moorings for tourists, the cleaning of sandy shores and their protection and conservation over time.

Our Fleet

Our confortable and safe motor ships will carry you through the discovery of one of the most suggestive slice of heaven in the whole Mediterranean. Boats capacity from 120 to 300 seats.

Read all

How to buy on-line

It is possible to buy tickets from this site, either via computer or smartphone. Our system is a simple and safe way for you to purchase your ticket.

Book now

How does the trip work?

Leaving in the morning, return in the evening. During the day an alternation of visit at the beach and boating until the next one, as planned by the line you choose. You should get your ticket at least the day before!

Read all

Our routes to the Coves

Nuovo Consorzio Marittimo Ogliastra
Book online